Contact Us

Contact one of our specialists individually…

 

Alex Brzozowski – Professional Organizer

858-480-1056

alexb@be-organizing.com

www.be-organizing.com

 

 

Scott Cheng – Real Estate Broker

619-846-5843

scott@staysavvysd.com

www.providentialusa.com

 

 

Eric Ching – Real Estate Attorney

619-846-5843

eric@staysavvysd.com

www.chinglawgroup.com

 

 

Andrew Collup – Personal Injury Attorney

760-268-2060

andrew@colluplawyers.com

www.colluplawyers.com

 

 

Lisa De La Torre – Bank Manager

619-400-0402

Lisa.Delatorre@homestreet.com

www.homestreet.com

 

 

Tawnee Dinh – Loan Officer

858-265-8622

Tawnee.Dinh@banchomeloans.com

www.banchomeloans.com/tawneedinh

 

 

Rajah Gainey – Nonprofit Development

858-751-6610

rajah@promises2kids.org

promises2kids.org

 

 

Ward Heinrichs – Employment Attorney

858-292-0792

swheinrichs@gmail.com

bestemploymentattorneysandiego.com

 

 

Ryan Lipsey – Title Representative

619-564-5663

Ryan.lipsey@title365.com

www.RyanLipsey.com

 

 

Dr. Shane Ott – Chiropractor

760-230-6013

drshaneott@gmail.com

www.ActiveLifeSD.com

 

 

John Scatoloni – Commercial Real Estate Broker

(858) 265-8082

jscatoloni@enconcommercial.com

www.johnscatoloni.com
 

 

David Seto – Bankruptcy & Disability Lawyer

619-940-5439

dtseto@gmail.com

www.davidsetolaw.com

 

 

Alicia Sorber Gallegos – Two Men & A Truck

858-877-2100

alicia.sorber@twomen.com

www.twomensandiego.com

 

 

Leah Tinkham – Acupuncturist

518-892-1327

leahtinkham@gmail.com

www.teamwellnessgroup.com

 

 

Brian Traichel – Executive Consultant

619-887-0932

briantraichel@gmail.com

www.linkedin.com/in/briantraichel

 

>

… Or use the form below to send us your questions, comments and suggestions:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject (required)

Your Message (required)